Contact Us

To get updates on events, workshops, and our annual Knitter’s Frolic, send us an email and let us know you’d like to join the DKC e-mail update list.

Questions? Concerns? Here’s who to talk to.

 

DKC Executive, 2013-2014

President
Carole Adams
president@downtownknitcollective.ca

Communications Coordinator
Suzie Larouche
communications@downtownknitcollective.ca

Programme Coordinator
Catherine Osborne
programme@downtownknitcollective.ca

Secretary
Kerry Fast
secretary@downtownknitcollective.ca

Special Events Coordinator
Joan Kass
events@downtownknitcollective.ca

Treasurer
Wendy Mauzeroll
treasurer@downtownknitcollective.ca

Webmaster
Wendy Mauzeroll
webmaster@downtownknitcollective.ca

Feedback
Send any comments for the Executive to
feedback@downtownknitcollective.ca